Miami Heat

Miami Heat – The Miami Heat are a professional basketball team based in Miami, Florida. They are a member of the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference in the NBA. The Heat were founded in 1988 and have won six championships.

NBA Conference: Eastern Conference

NBA Division: Southeast Division

Miami Heat Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time

Miami Heat Tickets

Miami Heat Highlights

Miami Heat Players

Scroll to Top