Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns – The Phoenix Suns are a professional basketball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. They are a member of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference in the NBA. The Suns were founded in 1968 and have reached the NBA Finals twice, but have not won a championship.

NBA Conference: Western Conference

NBA Division: Pacific Division

Phoenix Suns Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Phoenix Suns Highlights

Phoenix Suns Players

Scroll to Top